International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Contact form
 
 

Original bezel with mount for BlackBerry 9220 Curve

This page is translated by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on this item.
Original bezel with mount for BlackBerry 9220 Curve
It is the front, the most representative part of the case, it is he who determines the appearance of the smartphone: neatness, style and design. By replacing a worn-out bezel with a new one, you will not only refresh your BlackBerry, but also get rid of the intrusive mention of foreign operators! Manufactured by BlackBerry.

The original bezel (front panel) for BlackBerry 9220 is the front, the most representative part of the case, it is he who determines the appearance of the smartphone: neatness, style and design. By replacing a worn-out bezel with a new one, you will not only refresh your BlackBerry, but also get rid of the intrusive mention of foreign operators! This headband is manufactured by BlackBerry, which is a guarantee of quality.

The — rim is a fairly often replaced spare part for the BlackBerry. Replacing the — bezel is a task that our specialists perform “on the spot”, and you will not have to part with the device for a long time. Read more on the Replacement rim page.

On this page, the bezel is only for 9220, corresponding to the shape and location of small parts. Do you have 9320/9315/9310? Here you go :) → The original circle without the operator logo mount for BlackBerry Curve 9320.

Specifications and properties of the product

9220BEZEL-O-BKUSD10
9220BEZEL-O-WTUSD10
Price:  $10

Original bezel with mount for BlackBerry 9220 Curve

Product variants and codes:

  • Black 9220BEZEL-O-BK
  • White 9220BEZEL-O-WT

This product fits the BlackBerry models:

  • BlackBerry 9220

Магазин запчастей BlackBerry
Доставка запчастей и аксессуаров BlackBerry по России и по всему миру.
Связаться с нами
 
 

Оригинальный ободок без логотипа оператора с креплением для BlackBerry 9220 Curve

ИнфоРешения / bbry.net — стандарт качества
Качество — наш приоритет. Запчасти сопровождаются описаниями наших специалистов по ремонту, а фото выполнены с реальных товаров.
Оригинальный ободок без логотипа оператора с креплением для BlackBerry 9220 Curve
Является передней, самой представительной частью корпуса, именно он определяет внешний вид смартфона: опрятность, стиль и дизайн. Заменив износившийся ободок на новый, вы не только освежите ваш BlackBerry, но и избавитесь от навязчивого упоминания об иностранных операторах! Производство BlackBerry.

Оригинальный ободок (передняя панель) для BlackBerry 9220 является передней, самой представительной частью корпуса, именно он определяет внешний вид смартфона: опрятность, стиль и дизайн. Заменив износившийся ободок на новый, вы не только освежите ваш BlackBerry, но и избавитесь от навязчивого упоминания об иностранных операторах! Этот ободок произведен BlackBerry, что является гарантия качества.

Ободок — достаточно часто заменяемая запчасть на BlackBerry. Замена ободка — задача, которую наши специалисты выполняют «на месте», и вам не придется расставаться с устройством на долгое время. Подробнее читайте на странице Замена ободка.

На этой странице ободок только для 9220, соответствующей формы и расположения мелких частей. У вас 9320/9315/9310? Вам сюда :) → Оригинальный ободок без логотипа оператора с креплением для BlackBerry 9320 Curve.

Краткие характеристики и свойства товара

9220BEZEL-O-BKRUB100
9220BEZEL-O-WTRUB100
Цена:  100 рублей

Оригинальный ободок без логотипа оператора с креплением для BlackBerry 9220 Curve

Варианты и коды товаров:

  • Черный 9220BEZEL-O-BK
  • Белый 9220BEZEL-O-WT

Подходит для следующих моделей BlackBerry:

  • BlackBerry 9220